Skip to main content

The following list of events and public meetings is maintained by the City Manager's Office.

To see agendas, past meeting minutes and other materials, click on the name of the meeting below.

Items listed here are limited to events and public meetings directly run by the City of Albany or in official partnership with nonprofit agencies.

Friday, Jun. 22

No events scheduled

Saturday, Jun. 23

9:00 am1:00 pm

Sunday, Jun. 24

No events scheduled

Thursday, Jun. 28

No events scheduled

Friday, Jun. 29

No events scheduled

Saturday, Jun. 30

No events scheduled

Sunday, Jul. 1

No events scheduled

Monday, Jul. 2

5:15 pm

Tuesday, Jul. 3

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Jul. 4

Independence Day City Offices Closed

Thursday, Jul. 5

No events scheduled

Friday, Jul. 6

No events scheduled

Saturday, Jul. 7

9:00 am1:00 pm

Sunday, Jul. 8

No events scheduled

Monday, Jul. 9

7:00 pm
Summer Sounds, Featured Artist: Cherry Poppin Daddies Monteith Riverpark

Tuesday, Jul. 10

Thursday, Jul. 12

4:00 pm
Planning Commission Hearings Board City Hall, Municipal Court Room

Friday, Jul. 13

No events scheduled

Saturday, Jul. 14

9:00 am1:00 pm