Skip to main content

Events & Public Meetings 

Items listed below are limited to events and public meetings directly run by the City of Albany or in official partnership with nonprofit agencies. This list is maintained by the City Manager's Office. To see agendas, past meeting minutes and other materials, click the name of the meeting below.

Subscribe to the City of Albany calendar feed
You can also subscribe to specific calendars for each advisory group below.
Instructions: Apple Calendars, Google Calendar, Microsoft Outlook, and more.

Tuesday, Sep. 17

6:00 pm8:00 pm
Community Conversation Hosted by City Manager Peter Troedsson. Deluxe Brewing Co.
 Add this meeting

Today, Saturday, Sep. 21

No events scheduled

Sunday, Sep. 22

No events scheduled

Thursday, Sep. 26

No events scheduled

Friday, Sep. 27

No events scheduled

Saturday, Sep. 28

11:00 am
Emergency Kit Food Cook-off Challenge City Hall
 Add this meeting

Sunday, Sep. 29

No events scheduled

Monday, Sep. 30

5:15 pm

Tuesday, Oct. 1

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Oct. 2

8:00 am10:00 am
Coffee with a Cop October 2nd is National Coffee with a Cop day and APD officers will be helping out your favorite baristas at the Human Bean from 8am-10am. Stop by for your morning coffee and meet your local police officers! This is your chance to ask questions, voice a concern or just say hello! Human Bean
 Add this meeting

Thursday, Oct. 3

No events scheduled

Friday, Oct. 4

No events scheduled

Saturday, Oct. 5

No events scheduled

Sunday, Oct. 6

No events scheduled

Thursday, Oct. 10

No events scheduled

Friday, Oct. 11

No events scheduled

Saturday, Oct. 12

No events scheduled

Sunday, Oct. 13

No events scheduled

Monday, Oct. 14

Main and Carnegie Libraries Closed (In-service)
 Add this meeting

Tuesday, Oct. 15

No events scheduled

Friday, Oct. 18

No events scheduled

Saturday, Oct. 19

No events scheduled

Sunday, Oct. 20

No events scheduled

Monday, Oct. 21

6:30 pm
Albany Housing and Economic Needs Preview and Discussion Following the City Council Work Session. Council Chambers, City Hall
 Add this meeting

Thursday, Oct. 24

No events scheduled

Friday, Oct. 25

No events scheduled

Saturday, Oct. 26

No events scheduled

Sunday, Oct. 27

No events scheduled

ava logoOther upcoming events in Albany

View the full AVA calendar