Skip to main content
calendar fb thumb

Items listed below are limited to events and public meetings directly run by the City of Albany or in official partnership with nonprofit agencies. This list is maintained by the City Manager's Office. To see agendas, past meeting minutes and other materials, click the name of the meeting below.

Subscribe to the calendar on your Mac/Windows desktop

To subscribe to this calendar on a desktop, click the button below. You should be prompted to subscribe to the calendar in your default calendar program. More information and instructions are available for Apple CalendarGoogle CalendarMicrosoft Outlook, and more.

Subscribe

Subscribe to the calendar on iOS devices (iPhone and iPad)

To subscribe to the calendar in the default Calendar app on iOS devices, go to:

  1. Settings
  2. Accounts & Passwords
  3. Add Account, Other, "Add Subscribed Calendar"
  4. Copy the URL by right-clicking on this link
  5. Paste it into the "Server" field on that screen

Monday, Apr. 12

Today, Tuesday, Apr. 13

3:30 pm

Wednesday, Apr. 14

6:00 pm
City Council Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/541917...
Virtual (see agenda for details)
Agenda    Subscribe    Add to calendar

Thursday, Apr. 15

Friday, Apr. 16

No events scheduled

Saturday, Apr. 17

No events scheduled

Sunday, Apr. 18

No events scheduled

Monday, Apr. 19

Tuesday, Apr. 20

No events scheduled

Wednesday, Apr. 21

Thursday, Apr. 22

No events scheduled

Friday, Apr. 23

No events scheduled

Saturday, Apr. 24

No events scheduled

Sunday, Apr. 25

No events scheduled

Tuesday, Apr. 27

5:15 pm
7:00 pm
Bicycle and Pedestrian Advisory Commission and Traffic Safety Commission Joint Meeting
https://www.gotomeet.me/...
Virtual (see agenda for details)
 Add to calendar

Wednesday, Apr. 28

6:00 pm
City Council Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/541917...
Virtual (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add to calendar

Thursday, Apr. 29

3:00 pm

Friday, Apr. 30

No events scheduled

Saturday, May. 1

No events scheduled

Sunday, May. 2

No events scheduled

Monday, May. 3

10:00 am
Traffic Safety Commission
Virtual (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add to calendar
5:15 pm
Planning Commission
Virtual (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add to calendar

Tuesday, May. 4

Budget Committee
Immediately following the ARA Budget Committee meeting.
TBD
 Subscribe    Add to calendar

Thursday, May. 6

Friday, May. 7

No events scheduled

Saturday, May. 8

No events scheduled

Sunday, May. 9

No events scheduled

Tuesday, May. 11

Wednesday, May. 12

6:00 pm
City Council Meeting
Virtual (see agenda for details)
 Subscribe    Add to calendar

Thursday, May. 13

No events scheduled

Saturday, May. 15

No events scheduled

Sunday, May. 16

No events scheduled

Tuesday, May. 18

No events scheduled

Friday, May. 21

No events scheduled

Saturday, May. 22

No events scheduled

Sunday, May. 23

No events scheduled

ava logoOther upcoming events in Albany

View the full AVA calendar

Back to Top